http://www.bartelstruckline.com/website/wp-content/themes/premium-code

Employees

Name Email Address Extension
allenb
Allen Bartels
President
allenb@bartelstruckline.com
Ext 105
jayb
Jay Bartels
Vice President BTL
President BTS Express
jayb@bartelstruckline.com
Ext 103
stacyj
Stacy Regner
Company Driver Dispatch
stacyj@bartelstruckline.com
Ext 104
Mary Beth Schaufler
Human Resources/Safety
marys@bartlestruckline.com
Ext 115
anna
Anna Ibarra
Scheduler
annai@bartlestruckline.com
Ext 147
lisas
Lisa Scharfencamp
Accounting Manager
lisas@bartlestruckline.com
Ext 106

Heather Finnell
Accounting Clerk
healtherf@bartelstruckline.com
Ext 136

Trey
Shop Manager
shop@bartelstruckline.com
Ext 107/109
kurt
Kurtis Frauendienst
Shop Assistant
shop@bartelstruckline.com
Ext 107/109
jake
Jacob Kindt
Mechanic
shop@bartelstruckline.com
Ext 107/109
Joleen Bartels
Administrative
joleenb@bartelstruckline.com
Ext 102
Pat Bartels
MN Reload/ Warehouse
patb@bartelstruckline.com
Ext 127
No comments
Leave a Comment