http://www.bartelstruckline.com/website/wp-content/themes/premium-code

Employees

Name Email Address Extension
allenb
Allen Bartels
President
allenb@bartelstruckline.com
Ext 105
jayb
Jay Bartels
Vice President BTL
President BTS Express
jayb@bartelstruckline.com
Ext 103
stacyj
Stacy Regner
Company Driver Dispatch
stacyj@bartelstruckline.com
Ext 104

Molly Krueger
Human Resources
mollyk@bartlestruckline.com
Ext 115

Anna Ibarra
Load Planner
annai@bartlestruckline.com
Ext 147

Jordan Radtke
Dispatcher
jordanr@bartlestruckline.com
Ext ###

Jo Pehrson
Scheduling
jop@bartlestruckline.com
Ext ###

Courtney Dalluge
Shop Coordinator
shop@bartelstruckline.com
Ext 107/109

Kurtis Frauendienst
Mechanic
shop@bartelstruckline.com
Ext 107/109

Jacob Kindt
Mechanic
shop@bartelstruckline.com
Ext 107/109

Michael Gereon
Mechanic
shop@bartelstruckline.com
Ext 107/109

Max Bartels
Shop Assistant
shop@bartelstruckline.com
Ext 107/109

Matt Messner
Shop Assistant
shop@bartelstruckline.com
Ext 107/109
No comments
Leave a Comment